RSS

Expect some freshness from Jaymar Cabebe

19 Apr

(Credit: Josh Miller/CNET)

As you may obtain gathered (or not), I’m commencing here.

I’m Jaymar Cabebe, CNET’s newest Associate Editor, and I wanted to concisely introduce myself to all of the wonderful readers who frequent our site. Officially, I’ll be covering Mobile and Windows software, BUT actuality the unabashed tech-geek that I am, I may suitable chime in on some other topics for the re~on that well. All in all, I am incredibly excited to reckon up a fresh voice to your daily tech news stream.

I come to CNET through a rich background in digital, including be in interactive advertising, and stints by Current TV and “microvolunteering” network Sparked.com. Outside of charge walls, I like to trek abroad, train in Mixed Martial Arts, and pry into the culinary delights of local kennel-in-the-wall establishments. Call me each aspiring adventurer.

If you have some questions, comments, or suggestions I’d LOVE to have an account from you, so feel free to launch me an email, blog comment, tweet, carrier pigeon, whatsoever. That’s all for now. Stay tuned!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 2011/04/19 in Popular

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
